HOW to contact us!

 

Fill out the form and we'll be in touch soon!
Let's get connected

Contact details for the INCOMING Company:

Alpine House, Naxxar Rd, San Gwann, SGN 9032, Malta

Managing Director:

Group Sales & Operations Manager:

Director Business Development:

Group's Sales Executives:

Sports & Cultural Groups Executives:

Reservations:

Marketing & Design:

Accounts Department:

 


Contact details for the OUTGOING Company:

Alpine House, Naxxar Rd, San Gwann, SGN 9032, Malta

General Manager IATA Ticketing Office:

Location of the Alpine Sterling DMC Office

 

Our International Representatives

Here are the contact details of our valued representatives around the world

EMA MARKETING

Canada

Liz Akey EMA Marketing

PH: 905-338-6222
liz@emamarketing.ca
www.emamarketing.ca

 

THE DMC ADVANTAGE

United Kingdom

James Dowson The DMC Advantage

PH: 01844 292385
james@dmcadvantage.co.uk
www.dmcadvantage.co.uk

 

PROAIR website

Germany | Austria | Switzerland

Susanne Ciravegna | Christina Nonninger ProAir-Charter-Transport GmbH

PH: +49 (0) 711 70 83 9 154 / 157
s.ciravegna@proair.de | nonninger@proair.de
www.proair.de

 

Platinum DMC OLLECTION

United States of America

Brad Williams | Colleen Abernethy Platinum DMC COLLECTION

PH: +1 (612) 721-7948
brad@platinumdmc.com | colleen@platinumdmc.com
www.platinumdmc.com